Talks, Workshops & Events

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 07 Mar 2020
13:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

MOON MAGIC

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 14 Mar 2020
09:30 - 12:30 pm
Find out more

MIND AND BODY DE-STRESS

Claire Seabrook

Sat 14 Mar 2020
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 16 Mar 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

AN INTRODUCTION TO ROSEN METHOD BODYWORK

Debbie Fildew

Thu 19 Mar 2020
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

LOVE YOURSELF – HEAL YOUR LIFE

Alison Armishaw

Fri 20 Mar 2020
09:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

ASTROLOGY: A GUIDE TO SELF DISCOVERY

Graham Boston

Sat 21 Mar 2020
14:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

MEDITATION TO CALM THE ANXIOUS MIND

Kathryn Buxton

Sat 28 Mar 2020
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

AN EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP

Steve Holbrook

Sat 28 Mar 2020
19:30 - 21:15 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 30 Mar 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

DIGESTIVE HEALTH THROUGH HERBS AND SPICES

Rachel Shackleton

Tue 31 Mar 2020
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

HOW MEDITATION CAN ENHANCE YOUR CREATIVITY

Leah Robinson

Thu 02 Apr 2020
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

ANCIENT YOGIC WAYS FOR POSITIVE HEALTH AND WELLBEING

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 04 Apr 2020
09:30 - 12:30 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 04 Apr 2020
13:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

CRISIS AS CATALYST: PERSONAL AND PLANETARY AWAKENING

Catherine G. Lucas

Mon 06 Apr 2020
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

FORAGING IN A MODERN WORLD

Rob Gould

Wed 08 Apr 2020
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR BALANCE YOGA AND MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 11 Apr 2020
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

YIN YOGA WITH SOUND HEALING AND REIKI

Jo Fellows

Sat 11 Apr 2020
13:30 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

YOGA TO ACCESS YOUR SIXTH SENSE

Ruth White

Thu 16 Apr 2020
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

FOUNDATION TAI CHI: CIRCLING HANDS

Max Watkins

Sat 18 Apr 2020
09:30 - 12:30 pm
Find out more