View: Grid List

ONLINE: SELF-HEALING COURSE WITH CRYSTALS

Valentina Correa Bove

Fri 22 Jan 2021
10:00 - 11:15 am
  • Dates:
  • 22/01
  • 29/01
  • 05/02
  • 12/02
  • 19/02
Find out more

ONLINE: REIKI RELAXATION

Jo Fellows

Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:45 - 18:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 22/01
  • 29/01
Find out more

ONLINE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 25 Jan 2021
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: MEDITATION & MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

Kathryn Buxton

Thu 28 Jan 2021
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 28/01
  • 04/02
  • 11/02
  • 04/03
  • 11/03
  • 18/03
  • 25/03
  • 01/04
  • 08/04
Find out more

ONLINE: RELEASE, RELAX & REVIVE WITH QIGONG

Max Watkins

Fri 29 Jan 2021
09:30 - 10:30 am
  • Dates:
  • 29/01
  • 05/02
  • 12/02
  • 05/03
  • 12/03
  • 19/03
  • 26/03
  • 02/04
  • 09/04
  • 23/04
  • 30/04
Find out more

ONLINE: MAXIMISING ENERGY THROUGH LIFESTYLE PRACTICES & HERBS

Rachel Shackleton

Fri 29 Jan 2021
14:00 - 16:30 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: YOGA FOR HEALTH & WELLBEING

Jo Fellows

Sat 30 Jan 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

ONLINE: YOGA FOR MENOPAUSE: BEFORE, DURING & AFTER.

Ruth Henderson-Cash

Tue 02 Feb 2021
18:00 - 19:15 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: JO FELLOWS REIKI SHARE

Jo Fellows

Wed 03 Feb 2021
19:00 - 19:45 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: MINDSET AND POSITIVE CHANGE: HOW TO GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY

Vicky Henderson

Mon 08 Feb 2021
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: MOVEMENT, MEDITATION & YOGA NIDRA

Leah Robinson

Sat 13 Feb 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: THE BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO MEDITATION

Kathryn Buxton

Tue 16 Feb 2021
18:30 - 19:30 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: WAYS TO A GOOD NIGHT’S SLEEP

Joanna Kippax

Thu 18 Feb 2021
18:30 - 19:30 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: BECOME YOUR OWN BEST FRIEND

Claire Seabrook

Sun 28 Feb 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: THE IDENTITY CONSTELLATION PROCESS: LIVING, LOVING & FEELING ALIVE

Kate Collier

Sat 13 Mar 2021
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more