Courses & Classes

UPGRADE YOUR WELLBEING WITH NIA

Yael Hochenberg

Tue 30 Apr 2019
19:00 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 30/04
  • 11/06
Event Cancelled

INTRODUCTION TO CREATIVE WRITING

Patricia Fleming

Wed 01 May 2019
18:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 01/05
  • 08/05
  • 15/05
  • 22/05
  • 29/05
  • 05/06
  • 12/06
  • 19/06
Find out more

MINDFULNESS AND MEDITATION FOR ALL

Kathryn Buxton

Wed 01 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 01/05
  • 08/05
  • 15/05
  • 22/05
  • 29/05
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 03 May 2019
11:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 03/05
Find out more

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 04 May 2019
13:00 - 15:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/05
  • 01/06
Find out more

CHELTENHAM HEALING GROUP

Alison Ensor

Mon 13 May 2019
19:15 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 13/05
  • 03/06
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: MINDFULNESS & MEDITATION

Kathryn Buxton

Wed 15 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/05
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Wed 15 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/05
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Fri 17 May 2019
09:30 - 10:30 am
  • Dates:
  • 17/05
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: FLOWING YOGA

Ann Morley

Sat 18 May 2019
09:30 - 10:45 am
  • Dates:
  • 18/05
Find out more

DOWSING FOR BEGINNERS

Kelly Peacey

Sat 18 May 2019
09:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Thu 23 May 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 23/05
  • 30/05
  • 06/06
  • 13/06
  • 20/06
Find out more

TAI CHI MOVEMENTS FOR WELLBEING

John Thorne

Thu 30 May 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 30/05
  • 06/06
  • 13/06
  • 20/06
  • 27/06
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 1: SHODEN

Jo Fellows

Fri 31 May 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

WRITING FOR WELLBEING

Patricia Fleming

Sat 01 Jun 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 01/06
  • 08/06
  • 15/06
  • 22/06
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 2: OKUDEN

Jo Fellows

Sat 01 Jun 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

LEAVING THE PAST BEHIND: HEALING THE SOUL

Sharon Elliott

Sat 01 Jun 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO REFLEXOLOGY

Cathy Bebbington

Sat 01 Jun 2019
13:00 - 15:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 01/06
  • 08/06
  • 15/06
  • 22/06
Find out more

WELL WOMAN YOGA – FOR HEALTH & VITALITY

Jenny Etheredge

Mon 03 Jun 2019
09:30 - 11:00 am
  • Dates:
  • 03/06
  • 10/06
  • 17/06
  • 24/06
  • 01/07
Find out more

FURTHER STEPS IN PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Tue 04 Jun 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/06
  • 11/06
  • 18/06
  • 25/06
Find out more