Talks, Workshops & Events

CRYSTAL BOWL JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sat 20 Oct 2018
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

AN AFTERNOON OF MINDFULNESS AND MEDITATION

Mary Pearson

Sun 21 Oct 2018
13:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

THE FOUR GENDERS – THE SHAMANIC WISDOM OF TRANSGENDER ROLES

Nick Clements

Mon 22 Oct 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

NEW YEAR FOR NATURE WORSHIPPERS

Teresa Moorey

Mon 29 Oct 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP - MINDFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

Graham Boston

Fri 02 Nov 2018
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR BALANCE – A YOGA AND MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 10 Nov 2018
09:30 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

THE 7 QUESTIONS TO FIND YOUR PURPOSE

Richard Jacobs

Mon 12 Nov 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

DANCE AS A HEALING LIFE ART

Helene Su

Sat 17 Nov 2018
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

USING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION WITH VISION BOARDS

Naomi Sheppard

Fri 07 Dec 2018
10:00 - 14:30 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 07 Dec 2018
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

CHRISTMAS GIFT AND TASTER FAYRE

The Isbourne

Tue 11 Dec 2018
18:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more
NEW! TICKETS ON SALE:
1st Nov 18

DON’T SAY THAT!

Clive Osborne

Tue 15 Jan 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more
NEW! TICKETS ON SALE:
1st Nov 18

‘I WOULD MEDITATE, BUT…’

Kathryn Buxton , Claire Seabrook

Sat 26 Jan 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more
NEW! TICKETS ON SALE:
1st Nov 18

VEGAN COOKING WITHOUT LIMITS: PLANTS, BEANS & STAYING NOURISHED

Andy Tibbs

Sat 26 Jan 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more
NEW! TICKETS ON SALE:
1st Nov 18

LAUGHTER FOR HEALTH

Angela Hoskins

Sat 26 Jan 2019
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more
NEW! TICKETS ON SALE:
1st Nov 18

EGO, MONEYPENNY AND ENLIGHTENMENT: A JOURNEY FROM ACTRESS TO SPIRITUAL TEACHER

Caroline Bliss

Mon 28 Jan 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more