Talks, Workshops & Events

THE ART OF FINDING YOURSELF

Fiona Robertson

Mon 30 Apr 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

THREE SECRETS TO OVERCOMING WRITER’S BLOCK WITH EASE AND GRACE

Gulara Vincent

Thu 03 May 2018
11:00 - 03:00 am
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 04 May 2018
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

READING THE NON-VERBAL CUES OF OTHERS

Kim Phillips

Sat 12 May 2018
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

CRYSTAL BOWL JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sat 19 May 2018
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

THE DEPRESSION EPIDEMIC – TACTICS FOR SURVIVAL

Mark Rice-Oxley

Thu 24 May 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

FEEL BETTER WITH BOWEN

Helen Mawson

Sat 26 May 2018
10:00 - 11:00 am
Find out more

PUSHING THE BOUNDARIES

Maxine Smith

Sat 26 May 2018
10:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 01 Jun 2018
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

RELEASE YOUR WOW!

Rennie Gould

Tue 05 Jun 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

USING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION WITH VISION BOARDS

Naomi Sheppard

Fri 08 Jun 2018
10:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

WELLNESS WORKSHOP: TECHNIQUES AND TOOLS TO FEEL FANTASTIC!

Helen Mawson

Sat 09 Jun 2018
10:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

WHO AM I IN LOVE, RELATIONSHIPS & HOW I LIVE MY LIFE - AN IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

Kate Collier

Sat 09 Jun 2018
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

CRYSTAL GRIDDING

Tanya Carter

Sun 10 Jun 2018
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

VEGAN LUNCH BREAK IN THE PARK

The Isbourne

Mon 18 Jun 2018
12:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

COOK SHARE EAT VEGAN

Aine Carlin

Mon 25 Jun 2018
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

AN INTRODUCTION TO ECO SHAMANISM

Mandy Pullen

Sat 30 Jun 2018
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

CREATE YOUR OWN ANGEL ESSENCES

Lois Hastings

Sat 30 Jun 2018
10:30 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 06 Jul 2018
11:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

AWAKENING CHAKRA ENERGIES THROUGH SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sun 29 Jul 2018
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more