View: Grid List

IN-HOUSE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 09 Oct 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 09 Oct 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA FOR WELLBEING – AN AUTUMN WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 09 Oct 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO LEARN TO SWIM – AQUATIC BREATHING CONTROL (ABC)

Ian Rampton

Tue 12 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: LOVE KIRTAN

Tanya Carter , Leah Robinson

Thu 14 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 18 Oct 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO LEARN TO SWIM – AQUATIC BREATHING CONTROL (ABC)

Ian Rampton

Tue 19 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA AND GONG

Leah Robinson

Thu 21 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI 2

Jo Fellows

Sat 30 Oct 2021
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 30 Oct 2021
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI SHARE

Jo Fellows , Pam Morris

Tue 02 Nov 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 08 Nov 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA AND GONG

Leah Robinson

Tue 09 Nov 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 13 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 13 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 22 Nov 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: LOVE KIRTAN

Tanya Carter , Leah Robinson

Thu 25 Nov 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI 1

Jo Fellows

Sat 27 Nov 2021
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sun 28 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: HEALTHY GUT - HEALTHY YOU

Rachel Shackleton

Tue 30 Nov 2021
13:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more