View: Grid List

IN-HOUSE: INTRODUCTION TO TRANSFORMATIONAL BREATH®

Yael Hochenberg

Sat 12 Feb 2022
14:30 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: COMMUNITY WELLBEING - BALANCE & CALM WITH QIGONG

Karen Soo

Tue 15 Feb 2022
10:30 - 12:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/02
  • 22/02
  • 01/03
  • 08/03
Find out more

ONLINE: COMMUNITY WELLBEING - MINDFULNESS TO SUPPORT BEREAVEMENT

Kathryn Buxton

Tue 15 Feb 2022
18:30 - 19:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA & GONG

Leah Robinson

Tue 15 Feb 2022
19:00 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 18/01
  • 15/02
  • 15/03
  • 19/04
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: KIRTAN, MUSIC & MANTRAS

Tanya Carter , Leah Robinson

Thu 17 Feb 2022
19:00 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 13/01
  • 17/02
  • 17/03
  • 28/04
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: AN EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP

Steve Holbrook

Mon 28 Feb 2022
19:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: THE MENOPAUSE MAZE - NAVIGATE YOUR ROUTE

Ruth Henderson-Cash

Thu 03 Mar 2022
18:00 - 19:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: TRANSFORMATIONAL BREATH® - MONTHLY BREATH CIRCLE

Yael Hochenberg

Thu 03 Mar 2022
19:00 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 03/03
  • 31/03
  • 28/04
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: DRAWING THE ELEMENTS

Leah Robinson

Mon 07 Mar 2022
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: HEALING FOR ALL

Jack Stewart

Sat 12 Mar 2022
09:00 - 17:30 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: COMMUNITY WELLBEING - BALANCE & CALM WITH QIGONG

Karen Soo

Tue 15 Mar 2022
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/03
  • 22/03
  • 29/03
  • 05/04
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI LEVEL 2 – BECOME A PRACTITIONER

Janie Whittemore

Thu 24 Mar 2022
10:30 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: EMBODYING WHO YOU ARE - IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS

Kate Collier

Sat 02 Apr 2022
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 02 Apr 2022
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI LEVEL 1 – CONNECT TO THE ENERGY!

Janie Whittemore

Fri 08 Apr 2022
10:30 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI 2

Jo Fellows

Sat 16 Apr 2022
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: REIKI 1

Jo Fellows

Sat 23 Apr 2022
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more