Courses & Classes

FLOWING YOGA

Ann Morley

Sat 26 Oct 2019
09:30 - 10:45 am
  • Dates:
  • 26/10
  • 02/11
  • 09/11
  • 16/11
  • 23/11
  • 30/11
  • 07/12
  • 14/12
  • 21/12
Find out more

CHELTENHAM REIKI SHARE

Janie Whittemore

Mon 28 Oct 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 28/10
  • 11/11
  • 25/11
  • 09/12
Find out more

A COURSE IN MIRACLES

Angela Hoskins , Terry Butler

Mon 28 Oct 2019
19:15 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 28/10
  • 04/11
  • 11/11
  • 18/11
  • 25/11
  • 02/12
  • 09/12
  • 16/12
Find out more

QIGONG/TAI CHI

Margaret Kelly

Tue 29 Oct 2019
10:30 - 11:45 am
  • Dates:
  • 29/10
  • 05/11
  • 12/11
  • 19/11
  • 26/11
  • 03/12
  • 10/12
Find out more

LUNCHTIME MEDITATION

Claire Seabrook

Wed 30 Oct 2019
12:30 - 13:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 30/10
  • 06/11
  • 13/11
  • 20/11
  • 27/11
Find out more

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 02 Nov 2019
13:00 - 15:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 02/11
  • 30/11
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 04 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/11
  • 18/11
  • 02/12
  • 16/12
Find out more

CHELTENHAM HEALING GROUP

Alison Ensor

Mon 04 Nov 2019
19:15 - 21:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/11
  • 02/12
Find out more

MEDITATION AND MINDFULNESS FOR ALL

Kathryn Buxton

Wed 06 Nov 2019
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 06/11
  • 13/11
  • 20/11
  • 27/11
  • 04/12
  • 11/12
Find out more

CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 06/11
  • 13/11
  • 20/11
  • 27/11
  • 04/12
  • 11/12
  • 18/12
Find out more

CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Fri 08 Nov 2019
09:30 - 10:30 am
  • Dates:
  • 08/11
  • 15/11
  • 22/11
  • 29/11
  • 06/12
  • 13/12
  • 20/12
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 2: OKUDEN

Jo Fellows

Fri 08 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 1: SHODEN

Jo Fellows

Sat 09 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

BELLY DANCE FOR BEGINNERS

Maria Morelli

Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 11/11
  • 18/11
  • 25/11
  • 02/12
  • 09/12
  • 16/12
Find out more

ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNERS GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO PALMISTRY

John Down

Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 2 – OKUDEN

Eva Lillo Castilla

Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

FURTHER STEPS IN PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more