Courses & Classes

NUTRITION AND MODERN LIFE

Adam Lloyd

Sat 05 Oct 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: NUTRITION AND MODERN LIFE

Adam Lloyd

Sat 05 Oct 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO REFLEXOLOGY

Lois Hastings

Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO REFLEXOLOGY

Lois Hastings

Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: INTRODUCTION TO TAROT

Lois Hastings

Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO TAROT

Lois Hastings

Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

WRITING FOR WELLBEING

Patricia Fleming

Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: INTRODUCTION TO PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Fully Booked

TAI CHI MOVEMENTS FOR WELLBEING

John Thorne

Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 01 Nov 2019
11:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 01/11
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 2: OKUDEN

Jo Fellows

Fri 08 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 1: SHODEN

Jo Fellows

Sat 09 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNERS GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Fully Booked

ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNERS GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: INTRODUCTION TO PALMISTRY

John Down

Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO PALMISTRY

John Down

Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 2 – OKUDEN

Eva Lillo Castilla

Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: FURTHER STEPS IN PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more