Courses & Classes

REIKI LEVEL 2: OKUDEN

Jo Fellows

Sat 04 Apr 2020
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 1: SHODEN

Jo Fellows

Mon 06 Apr 2020
10:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Tue 07 Apr 2020
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: INTRODUCTION TO PAST LIFE REGRESSION

Lois Hastings

Tue 07 Apr 2020
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Sold Out

BREATHING FOR OPTIMAL HEALTH

Helene Su

Mon 20 Apr 2020
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

CREATIVE WRITING FOR LEISURE

Patricia Fleming

Wed 22 Apr 2020
18:00 - 19:30 pm
Find out more

HEALING THROUGH DANCE

Helene Su

Thu 23 Apr 2020
14:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR INNER DANCE

Helene Su

Thu 23 Apr 2020
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

DRAWING ON INTUITION

Leah Robinson

Sat 25 Apr 2020
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

THE HEALTHY HUMAN APPROACH

Jane Morgan

Tue 28 Apr 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO REFLEXOLOGY

Lois Hastings

Wed 06 May 2020
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO REFLEXOLOGY

Lois Hastings

Wed 06 May 2020
18:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

GATEWAY TO MEDITATION

Leah Robinson

Thu 07 May 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

ENERGY HEALING: LIFE ALIGNMENT FOUNDATION COURSE

Ursula Barbieri

Sat 09 May 2020
09:30 - 17:30 pm
Find out more

ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNER’S GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Thu 14 May 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNER’S GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Thu 14 May 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

STEP INTO TAROT

John Down

Sat 06 Jun 2020
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: STEP INTO TAROT

John Down

Sat 06 Jun 2020
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

SUPER EARLY BIRD: TAKING THE TAROT FURTHER

Lois Hastings

Mon 08 Jun 2020
18:30 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

DOWSING FOR BEGINNERS

Kelly Peacey

Sat 13 Jun 2020
09:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more