Courses & Classes

IMPROVE YOUR RESILIENCE AND WELLBEING: PRACTICAL STEPS TO HAPPIER LIVING

Various Tutors

Sat 02 Mar 2019
10:00 - 16:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 02/03
  • 09/03
  • 23/03
  • 30/03
  • 06/04
Find out more

MINI MINDS – MINDFULNESS FOR CHILDREN

Angela Hoskins

Sat 02 Mar 2019
11:00 - 12:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 02/03
  • 09/03
  • 16/03
Find out more

HEALING FROM PAIN

Claire Seabrook

Sun 03 Mar 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 03/03
  • 10/03
  • 17/03
  • 24/03
Find out more

REIKI LEVEL 1: HEALING YOURSELF, MANAGING YOUR ENERGY

Janie Whittemore

Fri 08 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

CALM THE MIND CHATTER

Kathryn Buxton

Sat 09 Mar 2019
10:00 - 15:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 09/03
  • 16/03
  • 23/03
Find out more

MODERN ENERGY TAPPING FOUNDATION COURSE

Wendy Beresford

Sun 10 Mar 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

WELL WOMAN YOGA – FOR HEALTH & VITALITY

Jenny Etheredge

Mon 18 Mar 2019
09:30 - 11:00 am
  • Dates:
  • 18/03
  • 25/03
  • 01/04
  • 08/04
  • 15/04
Find out more

WRITING FOR WELLBEING

Patricia Fleming

Sat 23 Mar 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 23/03
  • 30/03
  • 06/04
  • 13/04
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO ASTROLOGY

Graham Boston

Sat 23 Mar 2019
10:30 - 13:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 23/03
  • 30/03
  • 06/04
  • 13/04
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO MASSAGE FOR BACK PAIN

Magdalena Lorynska

Sat 30 Mar 2019
09:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more

ENERGY AND INTUITION – A BEGINNER’S GUIDE

Lois Hastings

Wed 03 Apr 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 03/04
  • 10/04
  • 17/04
  • 24/04
  • 01/05
  • 08/05
Find out more

FREE LUNCHTIME TASTER: YOGA

Ann Morley

Thu 04 Apr 2019
12:45 - 13:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 04/04
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 05 Apr 2019
11:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 05/04
Find out more

TAI CHI MOVEMENTS FOR WELLBEING

John Thorne

Thu 11 Apr 2019
18:30 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 11/04
  • 18/04
  • 25/04
  • 02/05
  • 09/05
Find out more

FREE LUNCHTIME TASTER: MEDITATION

Claire Seabrook

Fri 12 Apr 2019
12:45 - 13:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 12/04
Find out more

SHODEN REIKI 1

Bridget Hooper

Sat 13 Apr 2019
09:30 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Wed 24 Apr 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 24/04
  • 01/05
  • 08/05
  • 15/05
  • 22/05
  • 05/06
  • 12/06
  • 19/06
  • 26/06
Find out more

FREE LUNCHTIME TASTER: TAI CHI

Max Watkins

Thu 25 Apr 2019
12:45 - 13:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 25/04
Find out more

LEVEL 3 AWARD IN EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Karen Goodson

Sat 27 Apr 2019
09:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

NUTRITION AND MODERN LIFE

Adam Lloyd

Sat 27 Apr 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 27/04
  • 04/05
  • 11/05
Find out more