Talks, Workshops & Events

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 20 Apr 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

AWAKENING CHAKRA ENERGIES THROUGH SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 25 Apr 2020
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

Kate Collier

Sun 26 Apr 2020
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

WHEEL OF THE YEAR: BELTANE

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 02 May 2020
10:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

FAMILY YOGA

Maria Morelli

Sat 09 May 2020
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 11 May 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

DIGESTIVE HEALTH THROUGH HERBS AND SPICES

Rachel Shackleton

Tue 12 May 2020
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER!

Ian Rampton

Sat 16 May 2020
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 16 May 2020
13:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

A BEGINNER’S GUIDE TO BLEND-IT-YOURSELF NATURAL SKINCARE

Laura Pardoe

Sat 30 May 2020
09:30 - 12:30 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 01 Jun 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

LAW OF ATTRACTION 101

Caroline Painter

Sat 06 Jun 2020
09:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY CLEANING PRODUCTS FROM STORE CUPBOARD INGREDIENTS

Victoria Newman

Wed 10 Jun 2020
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

THE PEACE PRIZE: WHY STILLNESS IS THE SECRET TO SUCCESS

Sandy Newbigging

Fri 12 Jun 2020
19:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

CALMOLOGY: A SYSTEM FOR SELF-HEALING, UNSTOPPABLE CONFIDENCE AND SPIRITUAL AWAKENING

Sandy Newbigging

Sat 13 Jun 2020
11:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH SOUND SANCTUARY AND GUIDED MEDITATION

Alicia Davies

Sat 13 Jun 2020
13:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

GONG BATH AND MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 15 Jun 2020
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

REDUCING STRESS IS AN INSIDE JOB

Alison Armishaw

Thu 18 Jun 2020
10:00 - 12:45 pm
Find out more

THE CHI REV WORKOUT: DRAGON AND TIGER

Max Watkins

Sat 20 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:30 pm
Find out more

WHEEL OF THE YEAR: THE BEAUTY OF SUMMER SOLSTICE

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 20 Jun 2020
10:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more