View: Grid List

ONLINE: MINDFULNESS MEDITATION

Kathryn Buxton

Thu 21 Oct 2021
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 21/10
  • 04/11
  • 11/11
  • 18/11
  • 25/11
  • 02/12
  • 09/12
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: MINDFULNESS MEDITATION

Kathryn Buxton

Thu 21 Oct 2021
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 21/10
  • 04/11
  • 11/11
  • 18/11
  • 25/11
  • 02/12
  • 09/12
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA AND GONG

Leah Robinson

Thu 21 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YIN YOGA FLOW WITH CRYSTAL SOUND HEALING

Hailey Dovey

Sat 23 Oct 2021
11:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: CHELTENHAM REIKI SHARE

Janie Whittemore

Mon 25 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: DRAWING THE ELEMENTS- MEDITATIVE ART

Leah Robinson

Tue 26 Oct 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 19/10
  • 26/10
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 30 Oct 2021
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 08 Nov 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA AND GONG

Leah Robinson

Tue 09 Nov 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 13 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 13 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 22 Nov 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: LOVE KIRTAN

Tanya Carter , Leah Robinson

Thu 25 Nov 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sun 28 Nov 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 11 Dec 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ONLINE: EMBODIED YOGA JOURNEY

Leah Robinson

Sat 11 Dec 2021
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: GONG BATH & MEDITATION

John Carter , Tanya Carter

Mon 13 Dec 2021
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

IN-HOUSE: YOGA NIDRA AND GONG

Leah Robinson

Thu 16 Dec 2021
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more