Talks, Workshops & Events

SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SACRED SITES IN GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Maria Wheatley

Fri 21 Jun 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

WHAT IS FEEDING OUR MIND AND BODY?

Kimberley Pena

Thu 04 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER: A METHOD THAT WILL LEAVE YOU ‘BOWLED’ OVER

Ian Rampton

Sat 06 Jul 2019
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sat 06 Jul 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

Kate Collier

Sat 06 Jul 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

SEED BALL WORKSHOP

The Isbourne

Sat 06 Jul 2019
12:00 - 18:00 pm
Find out more

THE HYBRID DIET

Patrick Holford

Mon 08 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:45 pm
Find out more

THE POWER OF YOUR (UNTOLD) STORIES

Dr Gulara Vincent

Wed 10 Jul 2019
11:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

PLANET-FRIENDLY GARDENING

Emma Reuvers

Wed 10 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

THE CHI REV WORKOUT: FIVE ENERGY EXERCISES FOR LIFE

Max Watkins

Sat 20 Jul 2019
09:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

AN AFTERNOON OF MEDITATION AND MINDFULNESS

Mary Pearson

Sun 21 Jul 2019
13:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER: A METHOD THAT WILL LEAVE YOU ‘BOWLED’ OVER

Ian Rampton

Sat 03 Aug 2019
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

YOUR MONEY, YOUR VALUES

Lee Coates OBE

Wed 14 Aug 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

NATURAL IMMUNE HEALTH – MAINTAINING AND MAXIMISING A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM

Rachel Shackleton

Thu 22 Aug 2019
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

THE VOICE OF LOVE

Stewart Pearce

Sat 07 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

HOW DOES EXERCISE AFFECT YOUR ATTITUDE?

Ruth White

Tue 10 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

REPURPOSE YOUR UNWANTED STUFF!

Karen Wilson

Wed 11 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

FOUNDATION QIGONG: TAI CHI CIRCLING HANDS

Max Watkins

Sat 14 Sep 2019
09:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sat 14 Sep 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

EXPLORING FREEDOM

James D'Angelo , KironJ Gardner

Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:30 - 17:00 pm
Find out more