Talks, Workshops & Events

POSITIVE CONVERSATIONS

Clive Osborne

Sat 26 Oct 2019
09:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more

THE HERO'S JOURNEY: FOLLOW YOUR BLISS (WORKSHOP)

Will Gethin

Sat 02 Nov 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

MEDITATION TO CALM YOUR ANXIOUS MIND

Kathryn Buxton

Sat 02 Nov 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

MANAGING ANXIETY THROUGH THE MIND AND BODY

Kimberley Pena

Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER: A METHOD THAT WILL LEAVE YOU ‘BOWLED’ OVER

Ian Rampton

Sat 09 Nov 2019
10:00 - 11:30 am
Find out more

CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

Tanya Carter

Sat 09 Nov 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

ASTROLOGY – A GUIDE TO SELF DISCOVERY

Graham Boston

Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

LESSONS, INSPIRATION AND STRATEGIES FROM A TERMINAL CANCER THRIVER

Nick Parker

Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:00 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

WHAT'S YOUR CARBON FOOTPRINT?

Alison Crane

Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR BALANCE YOGA AND MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

James D'Angelo

Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

LESSONS FROM MY DAUGHTER IN THE SPIRIT WORLD

Ali Norrell

Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:00 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

SACRED SONG AND DANCE FROM THE LAND OF THE SNOW

Drepung Kongpo Khangtsen Monks

Thu 28 Nov 2019
19:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO SHAMANISM: LEARN THE SHAMAN’S JOURNEY

Mandy Pullen

Sat 30 Nov 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

CHRISTMAS GIFT AND TASTER FAYRE

Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

NATURAL IMMUNE HEALTH – MAINTAINING AND MAXIMISING A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM

Rachel Shackleton

Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

WHEEL OF THE YEAR – EMBRACING THE MAGIC OF WINTER

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

STOP THE PLASTIC TIDE

Alisdair Naulls

Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more