Talks, Workshops & Events

CHRISTMAS GIFT AND TASTER FAYRE

The Isbourne

Tue 11 Dec 2018
18:00 - 20:00 pm
Find out more

SERENE SATURDAYS WITH REIKI ENERGY HEALING

Bridget Hooper

Sat 12 Jan 2019
10:00 - 11:00 am
Find out more

DON’T SAY THAT!

Clive Osborne

Tue 15 Jan 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

THE ISBOURNE OPEN DAY

The Isbourne

Sat 19 Jan 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

‘I WOULD MEDITATE, BUT…’

Kathryn Buxton , Claire Seabrook

Sat 26 Jan 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

VEGAN COOKING WITHOUT LIMITS: PLANTS, BEANS & STAYING NOURISHED

Andy Tibbs

Sat 26 Jan 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

LAUGHTER FOR HEALTH

Angela Hoskins

Sat 26 Jan 2019
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

EGO, MONEYPENNY AND ENLIGHTENMENT: A JOURNEY FROM ACTRESS TO SPIRITUAL TEACHER

Caroline Bliss

Mon 28 Jan 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

CARING FOR YOURSELF AND OTHERS WITH ENERGY EFT

Wendy Beresford

Tue 29 Jan 2019
19:30 - 21:00 pm
Find out more

WHO AM I IN LOVE, RELATIONSHIPS & HOW I LIVE MY LIFE – AN IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

Kate Collier

Sat 02 Feb 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

INTRODUCTION TO ECO SHAMANISM

Mandy Pullen

Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

WORKING WITH CONFLICT

Clive Osborne

Tue 12 Feb 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

FOUNDATION QIGONG

Max Watkins

Sat 16 Feb 2019
09:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR BALANCE: A YOGA & MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

VEGAN COOKING WITHOUT LIMITS: MEDITERRANEAN & EASTERN FLAVOURS

Andy Tibbs

Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:00 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

HEDGEROW HERBS FOR NATURAL HEALING

Rachel Shackleton

Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

LAUGHTER FOR HEALTH

Angela Hoskins

Sat 23 Feb 2019
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

VEGANISM – A FOOD TREND OR A SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS?

Day Radley

Wed 27 Feb 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

HONOURING WOMEN'S CYCLES

Jenny Etheredge

Sat 02 Mar 2019
09:30 - 13:00 pm
Find out more

HYPNOSIS FOR FERTILITY

Claire Furner

Thu 07 Mar 2019
18:30 - 20:30 pm
Find out more