Talks, Workshops & Events

HEDGEROW HERBS FOR NATURAL HEALING

Rachel Shackleton

Tue 23 Apr 2019
12:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

YES, BUT - DON'T SAY THAT!

Clive Osborne

Tue 23 Apr 2019
14:00 - 16:00 pm
Event Cancelled

FREE LUNCHTIME TASTER: TAI CHI

Max Watkins

Thu 25 Apr 2019
12:45 - 13:15 pm
  • Dates:
  • 25/04
Find out more

WHO AM I IN LOVE, RELATIONSHIPS & HOW I LIVE MY LIFE – AN IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

Kate Collier

Sat 27 Apr 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

HOW TO SPEAK SO OTHERS LISTEN

Caroline Goyder

Sat 27 Apr 2019
11:00 - 16:30 pm
Find out more

THREE SECRETS TO OVERCOMING WRITER’S BLOCK

Gulara Vincent

Fri 03 May 2019
10:30 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOLISTIC NETWORKING GROUP

Graham Boston

Fri 03 May 2019
11:00 - 13:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 03/05
Find out more

THE ISBOURNE’S GREAT SPRING TREASURE TRAIL!

Sat 11 May 2019
11:00 - 14:00 pm
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: MINDFULNESS & MEDITATION

Kathryn Buxton

Wed 15 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/05
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Wed 15 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00 pm
  • Dates:
  • 15/05
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: CHI WORKOUT

Max Watkins

Fri 17 May 2019
09:30 - 10:30 am
  • Dates:
  • 17/05
Find out more

THE HEALING POWER OF DANCE

Helene Su

Fri 17 May 2019
14:00 - 16:00 pm
Find out more

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE: FLOWING YOGA

Ann Morley

Sat 18 May 2019
09:30 - 10:45 am
  • Dates:
  • 18/05
Find out more

THE SACRED ART OF HENNA

Jenny Etheredge

Sun 19 May 2019
10:00 - 15:00 pm
Find out more

WORKING WITH CONFLICT

Clive Osborne

Tue 21 May 2019
14:00 - 16:00 pm
Event Cancelled

WE WERE DESIGNED TO FLOURISH – WHAT HAS GONE WRONG?

Wendy Ellyat

Tue 21 May 2019
19:00 - 20:30 pm
Find out more

FINDING YOUR BALANCE: A YOGA & MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Jo Fellows

Sat 25 May 2019
10:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

A FREE INTRODUCTION TO SIGN LANGUAGE

Angela Hoskins

Sat 25 May 2019
11:00 - 12:00 pm
Find out more

LEARN THE SHAMAN’S JOURNEY

Mandy Pullen

Sun 02 Jun 2019
10:00 - 17:00 pm
Find out more

POSITIVE CONVERSATIONS

Clive Osborne

Sat 08 Jun 2019
09:30 - 16:30 pm
Find out more